Scientific Board

Professor Sergiu Anghel, PhD

National University of Theatre and Cinematography ¨I. L. Caragiale¨ of Bucharest, RO

sergiuanghel@hotmail.com

Professor Cornelia Ilie, PhD

Strömstad Academy, Nordic Institute for Advanced Studies, Sweden

cornelia.ilie@gmail.com

Professor Marta Ghezzo, PhD

Lehman College, New York, USA

martaghezzo@hotmail.com

 

Professor Stephen Prickett, PhD

University of Glasgow/Kent

stephenprickett@stephenprickett.co.uk

Professor Mihai Coman, PhD

University of Bucharest, RO

mihai.coman@fjsc.ro

Professor Ludmila Patlanjoglu, PhD

National University of Theatre and Cinematography ¨I. L. Caragiale¨ of Bucharest, RO

liudmilaromania@yahoo.com

Professor Daniela Rovența – Frumușani, PhD

University of Bucharest, RO

danifrumusani@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Ileana Marin, PhD

University of Washington, Seattle, USA

solonmarin@hotmail.com

Professor Adina Ciugureanu, PhD

Ovidius University of Constanta, RO

adina.ciugureanu@seanet.ro

Professor Giovanni Rotiroti, PhDf

Universita Occidentale, Naples, Italy

rotirotigr@inwind.it

Professor Eduard Vlad, PhD

Ovidius University of Constanta, RO

eduardvlad@yahoo.co.uk

Ana-Cristina Halichias

University of Bucharest, RO

ana_cristina_halichias@yahoo.com

Professor Cornel Grigoruţ, PhD

Ovidius University of Constanta, RO

cornel.grigorut@gmail.com

Professor Charles Moseley, PhD

University of Cambridge, UK

cwrdm@charlesmoseley.com

Professor Ana Rodica Stăiculescu, PhD

Ovidius University of Constanta, RO

ana.staiculescu@gmail.com

Professor Leonor Santa Bárbara, PhD

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

eosantabarbara@hotmail.com

 

Associate Professor Florentina Nicolae, PhD

Ovidius University of Constanta, RO

florentinanicolae.ovidius@gmail.com

 

Professor Victor A. Friedman, PhD

University of Chicago, USA

vfriedm@uchicago.edu

Researcher (I) Doina Pauleanu, PhD

The Art Museum of Constanta

dpauleanu@gmail.com

Associate Professor Augusto Rodrigues da Silva Junior, PhD

Universidade de Brasilia, Brasil

augustorodriguesdr@gmail.com

Professor Timothy Ehlinger, PhD

University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, USA

ehlinger@uwm.edu

Professor Lucica Tofan, PhD

Ovidius University of Constanta, RO

lucicatofan@gmail.com

Professor Cristina Coman, PhD

University of Bucharest, RO

cristina.coman@fjsc.ro

Associate Professor Augusto Rodrigues da Silva Junior, PhD

Universidade de Brasilia, Brasil

augustorodriguesdr@gmail.com

Assisant Professor Maria Do Rósario Laureano Santos, PhD

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

mrls@fcsh.unl.pt

 

%d bloggers like this: